Take the starwars.com Survey

Who’s scruffy-lookin’?

If you’ve got a few minutes to spare, we at starwars.com would love to pick your brain and get some feedback about what you like and may not like about the site, and what you hope to see from us in the future. The form may look a little lengthy, but you should be able to breeze through it pretty quickly – should take just a few parsecs.

Go here and tell us what you think!

5 Responses to Take the starwars.com Survey

  1. Master Devwi says:

    Completed! (Well, technically it was completed two days ago.)

    You guys are doing a great job on StarWars.com… there’s a few problems here and there, but overall a great site. 🙂

  2. Eddie says:

    I’ve completed it once it hit my mailbox! The site is great (but I have to admit I have bookmarked the whatsnew-page is my opening-page as the first page takes longer too open)…

    Now, if only there was some original stories/webstrips… (hinthint)… or Living Force reprints (an even bigger hint!)

  3. phillip damato says:

    More multimedia is needed……….

  4. Sompeetalay says:

    Nice survey! I really hope the Visual Guides will return …

