It’s Away! Membership Kits Shipping

kit

The membership kits are on their way! If you subscribed or renewed since October of last year, start checking your mailboxes in the coming weeks for your 2007 Hyperspace membership kit!

You can read more about the kit in our original announcement posted here.

13 Responses to It’s Away! Membership Kits Shipping

  1. Paula says:

    I love the membership kits. It’s just a lovely little packet of Star Warsy love!

  2. Heh Heh

    Being International I opted to pay extra for the kit so I’ll be getting a `little packet of Star Warsy love!` too !
    😀

  3. MasterKenobi93 says:

    Finally!!! I can’t wait!

    MK93

  4. Patrick says:

    Yeah! I’m from Brazil, payed extra and I cant wait to receive mine!

  5. Jay says:

    Looks like I will have to wait a while since my membership was renewed in September. Looking forward to this kit though, heard the patch is kinda cool.

  6. Spike1975 says:

    when i joined international hyperspace we didnt get an option to pay more to get the kit. How can i get one?😦

  7. carlos501st says:

    willi get one i joined yesterday…..

  8. Julie says:

    I guess I don’t understand what took so long. I was told that they send them out quarterly. October to July is more than a quarter. I guess I’m just confused.

  9. […] It’s Away! Membership Kits Shipping [image] The membership kits are on their way! If you subscribed or renewed since October of last year, start checking […] […]

  10. Jim says:

    what if i didnt get 2006 membership kit. i was a member all year and didnt get anything

Leave a Reply

