Prairie Dog of the Dark Side


“Obi-Wan never told you what happened to your father.”

YTMND – Prairie Dog Wars

4 Responses to Prairie Dog of the Dark Side

  1. Paula says:

    As someone who worked the monkeypox outbreak of 2003 (which started working its way through the unfortunate prairie dog population), this made me laugh and laugh and laugh.

    Thanks!

  2. Tk409 says:

    HAHA! Makes me want to watch the entire Star Wars saga with prairie dog voices.

  3. Master Beav says:

    This is hilarious, I’m going to foward it to my friends and family. I sure do wish I could come up with things like this.
    Thanks a bunch,
    The Beav

Leave a Reply

