Every Set-Up Needs a Montage

[splashcast YOCD9418DE]

One Response to Every Set-Up Needs a Montage

  1. Juan Navarro says:

    Hey guys, I just wated to say that its so awesome to have you guys at the Convention Center… I work there. I’m one of those Public Safety Officers in the white shirts. Yea it It was not for me working here at the Convention Center I would so be there. But hey atleast I get to see stuff, although I would love to buy some stuff too. Anywho, I’m a huge fan and I think what you guys are doing is great!!!! so cool to have Star Wars here!!!! you guys rule!! ok. take care.

Leave a Reply

