Chewie Halloween Costumes Through the Ages


Here’s a collection of Chewbacca Halloween costumes that are either recent, homemade or downright retro! HAPPY HALLOWEEN Wookiee-style!

3 Responses to Chewie Halloween Costumes Through the Ages

  1. Homie Bear says:

    I think I was Chewie one year when I was little. Also Vader another year, or maybe it was a stormtrooper. It’s surprising that I don’t really remember too well. Too drunk on sucrose I guess. Do you remember those C-3PO’s cereal boxes that came with the cut out masks on the back of them? I wore those around too.

  2. Stooge says:

    I love those vintage costumes. If Chewie got dressed up, he would SO wear a shirt with his face on it.

    Great exhibit!

  3. Richard Hutchinson says:

    HOLY CRAP! That top picture is of me in front of my college’s theatre (I go to UVM), and I had just finished constructing that costume! Thank you guys for putting that pic up! I was really proud with how it came out.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

